Breaking News

Division of votes b/w Cong, JD(S) reason for BJP victory in Karnataka: Munde

Maharashtra State Legislative Council opposition leader Dhananjay Munde on Tuesday said that that the victory of the Bharitya Janta Party in Karnataka Assembly elections was due to the division of votes between Congress and Janta Dal (S) candidates.

Talking to media persons here at Subedari guest house, he said that as per the trends and results showing that BJP emerging as victorious in assembly election in Karnataka clearly shows that due to division in votes BJP was getting majority in the election.

Present congress led chief minister Siddaramiya government had performed well during their tenure , he added.

No comments